Student Counselors:

Class ofCounselor's EmailPhone
2018: Ashley Boylesaamiot@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6016
2019: Catherine Billingtoncbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6080
2020: Amanda Rodriquezacrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6038
2021: Allison Kanewaakanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6019
Career Specialist: Jennifer Batchelorjbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6015
Recovery Counselor: Maggie Hellermheller@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6031

Office of Student Services:

For information regardingNamePhone
Data EntryTammy Milner(813) 346-6006
Adult EducationElizabeth DeSimone(813) 346-6034
Parent/Teacher ConferencesLeonor Nemeth(813) 346-6011
RegistrarTanya Hilton(813) 346-6009
Transportation and ParkingElizabeth DeSimone(813) 346-6026
ESE SecretaryCarmen Baez(813) 346-6034
Attendance (Front-Office)Michelle Mudge(813) 346-6000
Partial Day AttendanceKim Russell (813) 346-6008