Student Services Directory

Student Counselors:

Class ofCounselor's EmailPhone
2020: Richelle Henryrhenry@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6031
2019: Catherine Billingtoncbilling@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6080 Phone is out of service-repair request has been sent. Please email Ms. Billington.
2018: Kristine Fewox sfewox@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6016
2017: Alexa Vaccaroavaccaro@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6038
Career Specialist: Jennifer BatchelorJbatchel@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6015
Recovery Counselordvergne@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6036
New Student Counselor: Allison Kanewaakanewa@pasco.k12.fl.us(813) 346-6019

Office of Student Services:

For information regardingNamePhone
AttendanceMichelle Mudge
Tami Milner
(813) 346-6000
(813) 346-6003
Data EntryKimbra Almerico(813) 346-6034
Adult EducationElizabeth DeSimone(813) 346-6034
Parent/Teacher ConferencesLeonor Nemeth(813) 346-6034
RegistrarKim Wooden(813) 346-6009
(813) 346-0034
Transportation and ParkingElizabeth DeSimone(813) 346-6026
ESE SecretaryCarmen Baez(813) 346-6034
Translate »