Please contact us at

Mission Statement

To serve and support all athletic programs, student-athletes, and coaches (recognized under FHSAA) at Wiregrass Ranch High School without regard to race, color, creed, or gender, while functioning within the policy of the School Board of Pasco County and the policies and procedures or the WRHS Handbook.

2022-2023 WRHS Athletic Boosters Board

    • President: Mike Schulze
    • Vice-President: Tracy Dachisen
    • Treasurer: Claudine Judge
    • Secretary: Julia Kelley
    • Concession Director: Nicole Porter
    • Executive Trustee: Ian Boyle

Senior Student-Athletes Scholarship Application – Deadline May 1 

Click here for the scholarship application

Click here for the scholarship information sheet

Become a member!

 Online Application or Paper Applications below:

Online: Click Here to Join

 By Paper: WRHS Athletic Boosters Membership Form 2022 2023

Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorship Form


Meeting Schedule

4th Tuesday of the every month at 6:30pm:
  • August 23rd
  • September 27th
  • October 25th
  • November 29th
  • December No Meeting
  • January 31st
  • Updated: March 1st
  • March 28th
  • April 25th
  • May 23rd

What We Do

  • The operation of the concession stand for every home game, meet, match, and/or athletic event, to include the purchase and maintenance of equipment, supplies and food.  A portion of the proceeds  are then given to the sport that provides volunteers to work the concession stand so they can put the money towards the expenses of their choice.
  • Award annual athletic scholarships for WRHS athletes in the amount of $500.00 each.
  • Assist with a portion of the cost (hotel, meals, etc.) of any WRHS athlete/team that goes to district, regional, or state competitions.
  • Provides volunteer opportunities for our WRHS students needing volunteer hours to Bright Futures or other scholarship requirements.
  • Supports all WRHS Athletic Teams with the occasional purchase of equipment and/or supplies needed by the teams.
  • Pays for all of the JV and Varsity “end of season” pins and letters for every WRHS sport.
  • The maintenance of a bank account for every WRHS Sport, which includes bank fees, charges, and accounting costs of same.
  • Supports the athletic trainer by purchasing supplies and equipment needed for the health and safety of our student-athletes.

Class of 2022 Athletic Boosters Scholarship Recipients

Pictured Left to Right:

Emma Boyle, Dylan Duran, Elise Eason, Kelli Helton, Deshawn Mann, Noah Porter