Athletics Department and Information

General Information

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB 2021 Senior Scholarship: Click Here

 

School Athletics Information

 

Click On Image to Access the Online Training Module

WRHS Summer Activities and Fall Sports Start Dates

  • Athletic paperwork needs to be filled out prior to participating
  • If you still have an active physical (EL2) and consent form (EL3) please bring a copy
  • Transportation Form: 

 

 Football:

Off-season lifting and conditioning starts June 7th

JV is 5:15 pm-7:30 pm Monday Thru Thursday.  Meet in Weight Room

Varsity is 8:30 am – 11 am Monday Thru Thursday

First regular-season practice – 8/2/21 – 5:00 – 8:00 pm

mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Volleyball

First practice – 8/3/21

 

Cross Country

Boys Summer Schedule – Monday – 6:30 PM off Campus

Tuesday thru Thursday – 6:30 AM at WRHS

Saturday – 7:30 AM off campus

Boys Regular Season – starts 8/2/21

Regular Season is 6 PM Monday thru Thursday with Friday’s off

Chris Loth – cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls – John Ackerman – jackerma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Swimming and Diving

August 2nd Swim & Dive @ Hunters Green 2:45 PM-4:45 PM

Boys – Kyle Gramm – kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls – Alisa Cimino – acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Golf

Boys – Mike Horrigan – mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls – TBA – contact Dave Wilson for information – dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Cheerleading

Check out the cheerleading button below for more information.

Maya Hines – mhines@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Track – shot, disc, Javelin

Kyle Gramm –  kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us

June 15, 16, 17  11:00 AM- 12:00 PM

2nd session: July 6, 7, 8

3rd session: July 20, 21, 22.

Boys soccer

Open field soccer practice – June 2,7,9,14,16 – 6:00 – 8:00pm

On the practice field behind the baseball field

First regular-season practice – October 18

dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Girls soccer

Coach Walker – acwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Boys basketball

Coach Calzone – jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Girls Basketball – TBA

A player/parent meeting on June 1st  at 5 pm at the patio in front of the Gym for any of our returning students and incoming freshman and their parents interested in summer workouts and summer league for our girl’s basketball team.

Softball

Coach Vazquez – yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Baseball

Coach McDougall – mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Wrestling

Coach Ketler – jketler@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Tennis

Boys – Coach Wilson – dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls – Coach Fye –jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Weightlifting

Coach Kantor – mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Lacrosse

Boys – Coach Fitzsimons – tj.fitzsimons1@gmail.com

Girls – Coach Havemann – craig.havemann@verizon.net or chaveman@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Track

Boys – Coach Loth – cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us

Girls – Coach Ackerman – jackerma@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Individual Programs and Information