Coach Contacts

Athletic Coaches @ WRHS

WRHS 2018-2019 COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
Football – Coach Kantor – mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Volleyball – Coach Holowiak – rholowia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Cross Country – Coach Loth – cloth@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross Country – Coach Diepholz– jdiepol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Swimming – Coach Gramm – kgramm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Swimming – Coach Cimino – acimino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Golf – Coach Horrigan – mhorriga@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf – Coach Calzone – jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Basketball – Coach Calzone – jcalzone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Basketball – Coach Gant – jgant@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Soccer – Coach Wilson – dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Soccer – Coach Costa – eddy_costa@hotmail.com
Wrestling – Jamey Keltler – jketler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Varsity Cheerleading – Coach Trapeni –-wrhscheerbulls@aol.com
JV Cheerleading – Coach Powers -wrhscheerbulls@aol.com
Girls Weightlifting – Coach Kantor – mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Weightlifting – Coach Kantor – mmkantor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis – Coach Wilson – dawilson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Tennis – Coach Fye – jfye@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baseball – Coach McDougall – mdmdouga@pasco.k12.fl.us
Softball – Coach Vazquez – yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Track – Steven Brown – sjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Girls Track – Coach McMillian – tmcmilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Boys Lacrosse – Coach Fitzsimons – Tj.fitzsimons1@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse – Craig Havemann – chaveman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Club Hockey – Contact Mr. Zimmerman – gzimice@aol.com